mi gran amigo’s

I’m not certain if I said it right in Spanish but this two guys are just awesome!

They are my first ever recruits – Pepe Alas and Mike Adzuara!

It is my grand aspiration to enlist more people to team up with this group of trasnochadores'(night shifter’s) – as we attempt to encourage the preservation and awareness of our country’s great past in our work community.

Viva Señor Miguel! Viva Señor Pepe!


2 responses to “mi gran amigo’s

  • nold

    I’m not changing the title! let this be a post that would display to the world how poor my Spanish is… hehehe.

    Welcome back from the blogging world my friend.

    Link up!

  • Pepe Alas

    “I’m not certain if I said it right in Spanish…”

    Hombre, el título de tu artículo debe ser “MIS GRANDES AMIGOS” o “MIS AMIGOS MAGNÍFICOS”.

    ¡Un abrazo!
    Pepe

Leave a Reply

